MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

The Royal Players

There are no upcoming events.

  August 2016  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

Past Events

You Can't Take It With You

You Can't Take It With You

Benton, AR
The Royal Players end their 2015-16 season with its production of the classic Moss Hart-George S. Kaufman comedy “You Can’t Take It with You” August 11-14 and 18-21, at the Royal Theater in Benton. The production is sponsored by Regions Bank of Benton. Thursday through Saturday shows start at 7 p...
Thu, Aug 11 2016 7:00 PM Sun, Aug 21 2016 4:00 PM

Thoroughly Modern Millie Jr.

Thoroughly Modern Millie Jr.

Benton, AR
The Young Players will present Thoroughly Modern Millie Jr., July 7-10, at the Royal Theatre in historic Downtown Benton.  Show times are Thursday thru Saturday, July 7th, 8th and 9th, at 7:00 p.m. and Saturday July 9th and Sunday, July 10th at 2:00 p.m.  Purchase your tickets online at www.thero...
Thu, Jul 7 2016 7:00 PM Sun, Jul 10 2016 4:00 PM

Camelot

Camelot

Benton, AR
The Royal Players and the W.W. and Anne Jones Charitable Trust will present Camelot at the Royal Theatre June 9-12 and 16-19.     Camelot is a musical by Alan Jay Lerner (book and lyrics) and Frederick Loewe (music). It is based on the King Arthur legend as adapted from the T. H. White novel The...
Thu, Jun 9 2016 7:00 PM Sun, Jun 19 2016 4:00 PM

Shrek! The Musical

Shrek! The Musical

Benton, AR
The Royal Players will present the Shrek the Musical on April 14-17 and April 21-24 at The Royal Theatre in Benton, 111 S. Market St., in Benton. Show times are 7 p.m. on Thursday, Fridays and Saturdays and 2 p.m. Sundays. Tickets cost $12 for adults, $10 for seniors and Military, and $5 for stud...
Thu, Apr 14 2016 7:00 PM Sun, Apr 24 2016 5:00 PM

Shrek! the Musical Swamp Store - Help the Young Players raise funds for their trip next summer to NYC

Shrek! the Musical Swamp Store - Help the Young Players raise funds for their trip next summer to NYC

Benton, AR
Avoid the lines and pre-purchase your Shrek! the Musical wearables, souvenirs, and delicious treats and snacks! Proceeds from any Shrek! the Musical merchandise you purchase will go to the Young Players fundraising event. The Young Players of the Royal Theater have been working hard to raise fu...
Fri, Apr 15 2016 8:00 AM Sun, Apr 24 2016 7:00 PM

Royal Film Festival

Royal Film Festival

Benton, AR
The 3rd Annual Royal Film Festival will take Place March 18th at 7p-10pm and March 19th at 10:00 am-5pm at the Royal Theatre 111 South Market Street. This two day event will show case films from Local, national and international filmmakers. Tickets are now on sale atwww.theroyalplayers.com for $1...
Fri, Mar 18 2016 7:00 PM Sat, Mar 19 2016 5:00 PM

Cheaper By the Dozen

Cheaper By the Dozen

Benton, AR
BENTON - The Royal Players will present Cheaper by the Dozen on Feb. 4-7 and Feb. 11-14  at The Royal Theatre in Benton, 111 S. Market St., in Benton.Showtimes are 7 p.m. on Thursday, Fridays and Saturdays and 2 p.m. Sundays. Tickets cost $10 for adults, $8 for seniors, and $5 for students. Ticke...
Thu, Feb 4 2016 7:00 PM Sun, Feb 14 2016 4:00 PM

Seven Brides for Seven Brothers

Seven Brides for Seven Brothers

Benton, AR
Young Players Second Stage Production of SEVEN BRIDES FOR SEVEN BROTHERS on  stage at the Royal Theatre  at 111 South Market Street in Benton, Ar JANUARY 7-17, 2016.Thursday January 7, 2016 – 7pm,Friday January 8, 2016 – 7pm,Saturday January 9, 2016 – 7pm,Sunday January 10, 2016 – 2pm,Thursday Ja...
Thu, Jan 7 2016 7:00 PM Sun, Jan 17 2016 3:00 PM

White Christmas

White Christmas

Benton, AR
The Royal Theatre Proudly Presents its Holiday Musical "White Christmas" by Irving Berlin The Royal Players in partnership with The Jeff Mattingly Foundation and First Security Bank of Benton are pleased to announce our Holiday Musical "White Christmas" by Irving Berlin.   Show dates are Dece...
Thu, Dec 3 2015 7:00 PM Sun, Dec 13 2015 4:00 PM

Young Players One Acts

Young Players One Acts

Benton, AR
The Young Players of The Royal Theatre will present 2 one act plays- "Captive Audience" and "Backstage" on Friday, November 20 and Saturday, November 21 at 7p.m. at the Royal Theatre 111 S. Market Street, Benton, AR. Tickets are $10 for adults, $8 for seniors (60 and older) and $5 for students (c...
Fri, Nov 20 2015 7:00 PM Sat, Nov 21 2015 9:00 PM
  August 2016  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31