MASTER
 
  March 2017  
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31

Past Events

Royal Film Festival

Royal Film Festival

Benton, AR
The 4th Annual Royal Film Festival will take Place March 17th at 7p-10pm and March 18th at 10:00 am-5pm at the Royal Theatre 111 South Market Street. This two day event will show case films from Local, national and international filmmakers. Tickets are now on sale atwww.theroyalplayers.com for $1...
Fri, Mar 17 2017 7:00 PM Sat, Mar 18 2017 7:00 PM

The Miracle Worker

The Miracle Worker

Benton, AR
Few plays depict the courage and conviction of the human spirit as much as The Miracle Worker, based on the life of Helen Keller and her teacher, Anne Sullivan. The Royal Players will present this classic drama on Feb. 16-19 and Feb. 23-26 at The Royal Theatre at 111 S. Market St. in Benton.Showt...
Thu, Feb 16 2017 7:00 PM Sun, Feb 26 2017 4:00 PM

The Wedding Singer The Musical Comedy

The Wedding Singer The Musical Comedy

Benton, AR
THE YOUNG PLAYERS SECOND STAGE AND EVERETT BUICK/GMC ARE PLEASED TO ANNOUNCE THEIR PRODUCTION OF THE WEDDING SINGER ON STAGE AT THE ROYAL THEATRE January 5-15, 2017   BOOK BY CHAD BEGUELIN AND TIM HERLIHY MUSIC BY MATTHEW SKLAR LYRICS BY CHAD BEGUELIN RATINGS INFORMATION: PG13 PERFORMANC...
Thu, Jan 5 2017 7:00 PM Sun, Jan 15 2017 4:00 PM

A Charlie Brown Christmas

A Charlie Brown Christmas

Benton, AR
The Young Players and Landers of Benton are proud to present A Charlie Brown Christmas on stage at The Royal Theatre, December 15-17, 2016 at 7 pm. PERFORMANCE INFORMATION: Opening Night: Thursday, December 15, 2016-7:00 pm Additional Performances: Friday, December 16, 2016-7:00 pm Saturday...
Thu, Dec 15 2016 7:00 PM Sat, Dec 17 2016 9:00 PM

It's a Wonderful Life

It's a Wonderful Life

Benton, AR
Royal Players to stage Christmas classic: It’s a Wonderful Life BENTON - The Royal Players will present It’s a Wonderful Life on Dec. 1-4 and Dec. 8-11 at The Royal Theatre at 111 S. Market St. in Benton. Showtimes are 7 p.m. on Thursday, Fridays and Saturdays and 2 p.m. Sundays. Tickets cost $...
Thu, Dec 1 2016 7:00 PM Sun, Dec 11 2016 4:00 PM

"13"

"13"

Benton, AR
YOUNG PLAYERS SECOND STAGE PRODUCTION OF 13ON STAGE AT THE ROYAL THEATREOctober 21-30, 2016BOOK BY DAN ELISH AND ROBERT HORNMUSIC AND LYRICS BY JASON ROBERT BROWNPERFORMANCE INFORMATIONOpening night:Friday October 21, 2016 – 7pmAdditional Performances:Saturday October 22, 2016 – 7pmSunday October...
Fri, Oct 21 2016 7:00 PM Sun, Oct 30 2016 4:00 PM

Boy Hero: The Story of David O. Dodd

Boy Hero: The Story of David O. Dodd

Benton, AR
In honor of the 170th anniversary of the birth of David O. Dodd in 1846, the Royal Players of the historic Royal Theatre in Benton will produce a new fact-based play about Dodd.Boy Hero: The Story of David O. Dodd will be presented from Thursday, October 6th through Sunday, October 9th. The Thurs...
Thu, Oct 6 2016 7:00 PM Sun, Oct 9 2016 4:00 PM

One Night Only - Benefit for Young Players Destination NYC

One Night Only - Benefit for Young Players Destination NYC

Benton, AR
The Royal Theatre will host a night of vocal performances by the Young Players and other local vocal students from the Central Arkansas area, as a fundraiser for the Young Players. Proceeds will fund Young Players Destination NYC in the summer of 2017, celebrating the 15th Birthday of the Young P...
Saturday, September 24 2016 7:00 PM 9:00 PM

You Can't Take It With You

You Can't Take It With You

Benton, AR
The Royal Players end their 2015-16 season with its production of the classic Moss Hart-George S. Kaufman comedy “You Can’t Take It with You” August 11-14 and 18-21, at the Royal Theater in Benton. The production is sponsored by Regions Bank of Benton. Thursday through Saturday shows start at 7 p...
Thu, Aug 11 2016 7:00 PM Sun, Aug 21 2016 4:00 PM

Thoroughly Modern Millie Jr.

Thoroughly Modern Millie Jr.

Benton, AR
The Young Players will present Thoroughly Modern Millie Jr., July 7-10, at the Royal Theatre in historic Downtown Benton.  Show times are Thursday thru Saturday, July 7th, 8th and 9th, at 7:00 p.m. and Saturday July 9th and Sunday, July 10th at 2:00 p.m.  Purchase your tickets online at www.thero...
Thu, Jul 7 2016 7:00 PM Sun, Jul 10 2016 4:00 PM
  March 2017  
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31